As a congregation of the Presbyterian Church USA, we are led by members elected by the congregation to serve on a variety of boards and ministries.

Click here to meet our 2017-2018 officers.

Session, the Covenant's governing body, is the spiritual and visionary leader of the church. Members elected to Session serve three-year terms as ruling elders. In their monthly meetings moderated by a pastor, Session members engage in Bible study and visioning and perform necessary business of the church.

Board of Trustees
Accountable to Session, the Board of Trustees oversees the financial and physical (church property) assets of the church. The Trustees, who are elected to three-year terms, meet monthly and are led by the president, who is elected each year by the congregation.

Board of Deacons
The Board of Deacons actively lives out caring ministries of the church, providing nurture and service to Covenant member, friends, and those in our community. Deacons, who are elected to three-year terms, reach out to those who are homebound, or may be experiencing life transitions, as well as provide opportunities for fellowship and sharing through Sunday coffee and fellowship, gatherings, and other events.

The work of the church is coordinated through three Ministries - Management, Faith Formation, and Service. Through these Ministries, active elders work to implement the mission and vision set by Session, in conjunction with the Board of Trustees, the Board of Deacons, and most significantly, the members and participants of the Covenant community.
Click here for a description of each Ministry.